The Team page shows the list of all the users associated with the account.

Using this feature, you can:

Create a Team Member

To invite a member into the team,

  1. Click Invite Member. The Invite Members to the Team dialog box appears.
  2. Enter the team member's name and Email address.
  3. Click on New in case you want to invite more than one member at a time.
  4. Click Send Invitation.
    The team member's name is shown with the Invitation Sent status on the Team page.

The member receives an email invitation to join the Kaleyra account through the Kaleyra registration process.

1521

The member receives an email invitation to join the Kaleyra account through the Kaleyra registration process.
After registration, the member row is shown with the 'Active' status in the Team's list.

1314

To search for a particular team member, enter the member name in the search bar and press the Enter key.
To filter team members based on the status, select the status and click Apply.
The team member details with only the selected status appear on the list.

563

Edit a Team Member

To edit a team member's details,

  1. Select the team member row using the three dots as shown.
1541
  1. Select the Edit option.
  2. Make the necessary changes.
  3. Click Save Changes.
638

Delete a Team Member

To delete a team member record,

  1. Select the team member row using the three dots.
  2. Select Delete.
1577

The Delete name dialog window appears.

  1. Select YES to delete the team member record.
  2. Select No, I changed my mind to retain the team member record.
560

To view all the login history of the team members, select Login History tab.
The login history of the team member is shown.

πŸ“˜

Note:

Beware that if the team member who has created an API Key is deleted from your kaleyra.io account, then all the API Keys created by such team member will be invalidated and any API calls done using such API Keys will fail.

If you have a doubt about which API Key could be affected by a team member deletion, please stop team member deletion and contact your Kaleyra support team.

Please also note that you will not receive any warning or information from the system while performing the deletion.